Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hold on, I am prancercizing.

In his own words

I am a Minnesota transplant who has lived in San Diego for almost 7 years. One of my biggest goals in life is to spend NYE in a different foreign country for as long as I can. It isn't about the party, but being able to be someplace to start a new year. So far I have been doing pretty good with it as I have been in Malawi, London, Vietnam, Japan and Israel with many more places to go. I love people who have passports and aren't afraid to get into a plane. Airports are some of my favorite places to be alongside music venues. You are likely to find me at the Casbah, Soda Bar, Belly Up, etc. throughout the week as I strive to hear live music a few times a week. I think a man should be a man, and by that I mean he should open your door, tell you how beautiful you are, comment on your fabulous shoes and respect and appreciate a beautiful woman. Whisky and Wine vs. Coffee or Tea? I believe there is a time and place for all, but a day spent sipping alcoholic libations typically trumps a day at a coffee shop. Care to join me?

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Music venues generally get my attention, including the Casbah and Soda Bar. I do love restaurants and breweries/bars that are trying to do something different.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music, travel and books. I also do love me a great museum especially one that has works by James Turrell and Gerhard Richter.

For fun

Concerts, food and traveling. Not necessarily in that order.

Last read

Just reread Joseph Campbell's Power of Myth. Love how that man thinks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a VP at an Internet marketing company. I have been there for more than five years and love the company I work for and the my team. They rock!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference