Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it really that hard to find a good woman

In his own words

I consider myself old school(opening doors, paying for dinner, etc) mamma raised me right lol. I enjoy life to the fullest and Im a aid back down to earth person. Im looking for something serious and not looking to waste anyones time. Im a typical guy that loves sports but I also love to read. I try to be a well rounded person. I want alot out of life and dont mind working hard for it. I love to laugh & unleash my inner child from time to time. Im a very caring and affectionate person. Looking for someone down to earth who also enjoys life and lives life to the fullest. Someone who will have my back and stand by my side. A strong confident woman who doesnt mind leaning on my shoulder time to time. I consider myself a good guy but can also be the bad boy. Dont let the innocent face fool you lol. I appreciate life cause your life can change in a minute. Just appreciate friends and family. Just fyi: Im planning to move closer to NY. Time for me to get out of the boonies lol

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Well I love dogs but have no problem with other certain pets. I had an english bulldog that I adored.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the caribbean all inclusive vacations. Honestly anywhere sunny and a beach. Vegas too, gotta love vegas. Would love to experience different cultures.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Love travelin, absolutely love music, movies, spending time with family, playing golf. Relaxin at a lounge. Nice book & a nice drink(not to get plastered lol). Appreciate the little things & even small momentss

For fun

Spending time with family & friends. Relaxin at home watchin a movie with someone special. I love sports & workin out. Love the summer and the beach. A nice book. Just living life to the fullest. I prefer lounges over clubs.

Last read

online newspapers, dean koontz novel, some boring java books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer for fortune 500 company. I invest in real estate(rental properties). I have my own LLC and also my real estate license.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im mixed. Half korean half norwegian. I was actually born in Korea but came here when I was 4 months old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference