Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A written email is worth a thousand winks....

In her own words

It’s the simple things in life that often bring the most joy. I’m here by way of Seattle and NYC but everyday I feel blessed to call Miami home. I love this beautiful jewel of a city, it’s here, being surrounded by the sea and the sun that you can live with small means and be content. By day, I handle Marketing and PR for a Miami HQ'ed accessories company, the rest of the time I’m constantly conjuring up new business ideas. Recently, I also got certified to teach yoga. Next, on the list, my real estate license. My nature – always curious and always learning. I live an active and healthy lifestyle – I love to run outside, paddle board and practice yoga. I also love to try new restaurants and am usually the ‘go to’ girl for all of my friends when they need a recommendation of nearly any sort. Reveling and recognizing the art of the everyday. Watching movies. Live music. Long drives. I wasn't always this way, but I'm learning to be more mindful and present, to appreciate the 'today'. I’m looking for that one truly special someone, a partner in life that is fun, positive, and passionate, someone that pushes me to be better. I prefer intensity, always. You have opinions, and you know what you want. I lead a busy lifestyle and will always make time for someone special but I value my friends, my life too much too much to spend time with the wrong person. You, are looking for a partner in life, not just a 'date'. You’re a lover of life and you’re looking for that one special person to live a life of adventure with and complete it. If this resonates with you, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The beach. Anywhere at Sunset Harbor. Design District. Wynwood. Japanese Market for freah sushi. Naoe for sushi bordering on a spiritual experience. The outdoor bar at the Ritz Carlton on Key Biscayne. Anywhere outdoors.

Favorite things

My friends. My Spotify Playlist. Saucony running shoes. My yoga mat. Good food. Better company. Pizza. Red wine. A proper cocktail.

For fun

Get in my car or hop on a plane - explore. Go walk somewhere. Eat good food. Live music. Any beach that comes with beach chairs and someone to order cocktails from.

Last read

I read a lot and fast. Anything by Michael Lewis. Back to Blood. The Big Payback - The History of the business of Hip-Hop, Pretty much any books on entrepreneurs, memoirs on chefs and ultra marathon runners. Both are intense and dedicated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral