Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Richardson, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine Chinese looking for best friend and soulmate(-_^)

In her own words

I enjoy the simple and tiny happiness in ordinary life and appreciate the experiences within it. I am willing to try new things and learn from them. I never know what the future will hold, but I keep on going on what I should do the right things. I am a simple woman and always happy as long as I am moving forward with my life. I workout regularly to keep healthy. I read jokes and laugh. I sing songs sometimes while I am driving. As most of us, I like movie, great food and other good things. I would like to have a committed relationship with someone I am compatible with, and strive to achieve things together. (I know it makes me kind of desperate, but it is me I am looking for a fit and healthy man who is Christian, humble and confident with people. He has a happy career and also has plenty time for ourselves. We would enjoy daily life together: laughing together, eating together, walking together, watching movie together, doing chore together... do you also enjoy the company with the right person? If you are looking for the best friend and soulmate as I am, let us talk and see if we belong to each other. I am right here, where are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

really want to adopt a dog

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Spain, Korea, South Africa, Europe, Russia and more. wherever my family want to go. I also like exploring my neighbourhood.

Favorite things

Movies, cooking, classes, watching TV,reading, hiking, camping and more. the thing you think it is funny, I would like it.

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, karaoke, cooking, classes, dining out, seeing friends, reading, hiking, camping, yoga, wine tasting, volunteeringand more.trying other interesting activities from time to time.

Last read

read from time to time. just reading "power within" and "staying close"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a solution manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian, have no idea about denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got the master degree outside of USA