Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new!

In her own words

I am hoping to find someone who shares a similar outlook on life. I believe that life is way too short to dwell on the past and that you have to make the most of everyday. I am looking for someone that is independent, has a great sense of humour and a good heart. I have a career and my own home. I hope to meet someone who is happy with their own life and looking to find someone to compliment them. I am hoping to find someone special to spend time with but I am not looking for anything too serious right now. Most would describe me as outgoing and pretty adventurous. I am always up for trying new things. I take pride in the fact that I am very honest and that I have a big heart. I like to think I have a good sense of humour and love it when people don’t take everything too seriously. I have two children which keep me busy and when I am not chasing them I still maintain an active lifestyle. I enjoying keeping fit and going to the gym. I also love to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I am not into night clubs and would much rather see some live music or have a pint on a patio. I like to get out as much as possible and go to sporting events or concerts. I do love to travel and lately have been doing some weekend getaways. Daytrips and quick overnight getaways are my favourite way to experience something different. I should clarify that I checked "does not want children" because I can not have anymore. I would however love someone elses midgets just as much as I love my own :) One last thing...I do have tattoos so for those of you that do not like them you should know this now. :) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Please if you decide to message me please send a picture. I don’t think that it is fair if you can see me but I can’t see you. Take Care!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I live there are not many local hot spots! I have been to a lot of beautiful places and plan on visiting a lot more. I love to get away when I can. Even if it is just for a night I find it refreshing.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

As far as music goes I am pretty open, but I avoid sad depressing songs.. not my thing. Yes I watch some pretty bad TV shows I will admit.. sometimes I can't help it! I eat mostly anything.. good food and wine are two of my favorite things.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I enjoy simple things like going to the gym, going for a walk or working around the house. At night I prefer to go to a pub rather than a night club, enjoy the movies and am always up for sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have worked for the government as a Correctional Officer for nine years. I don't like to talk about work, I prefer more positive conversation, but I will say that if you have spent time in prison... Please bypass my profile!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am not religious or spiritual. I just believe in Karma and that you should treat others the way you would like to be treated. Also to use your manners!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference