Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a happy person who likes to smile & have...

In her own words

I'm a happy person who likes to smile & have fun. I'm a bit sarcastic & love witty humor. I love my family, friends & country. I am HONEST & loyal. There's nothing I wouldn't do for those I care about. I'm loving, affectionate, caring & kind. I know how to communicate. I have more than 2 brain cells & can hold an intelligent conversation. I'm both emotionally & financially stable. I can dress up & be a girly girl & look super sexy for a night on the town but prefer the comfort of a nice fitting pair of jeans for a cozy dinner & movie with someone I care about. I don't wear a lot of makeup. I love the beach & everything to do with the I want to learn to play golf. I'm passionate ab fitness & CrossFit 6x a week. I love animals, esp dogs. I floss every night. I'm confident in who I am & know exactly what I want. I don't want to waste time on someone who doesn't. Life is too short. I treat my parents with respect & open doors for my elders. love beautiful sunny days on the beach & rainy thunderstorms snuggling in bed. I love to travel.I believe that honesty & communication are the keys to a healthy, solid relationship. I believe in the power of words. Therefore, you should think about what you say before you say it because once words are spoken, you can’t them back. I believe in saying what you mean & meaning what you say. I know it’s cliche, but actions do speak louder than words. I hate drama & don't care to argue about trivial things. Life is too short not to be happy. I'm a decent cook. I own my own home & pay my bills on time. I like laughing & making others laugh. I don't like mean, hypocritical people. Liars, cheaters, & people who don't know how to appreciate a good thing are up there on the "Do Not Like" list as well. I am easygoing & laid back. I'm open minded & reasonable. I love country music. I see Kenny Chesney live every year. Some of his songs are fun, rocking out songs while others speak to my soul. I like dancing to to hip hop & would like to learn to dance to Latin music. I'm ambitious & motivated. I believe in Karma--what goes around does eventually come back around. I like being around positive, energetic people. There is no place for negative energy in my life. I know the difference between right & wrong. I have morals & a sense of integrity, esp when no one is looking. I enjoy being spoiled, but love spoiling someone I care about even more. Thank you for reading my profile. And if you got all the way to the end of this, you are extremely tenacious and I'd love to hear from you. Special note: i am really 43 yrs young but say I'm 39 for my own reasons. I don't want to mislead anyone. Thanks again for reading my novel. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Sadly, I had to put my Buster down a week before Christmas 2009. He was half Rotty, half who knows? Who cares? I saved him from the streets of an apartment complex. He was my best friend for almost 15 years. I miss him dearly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cozy coffee shops & restaurants. As far as vacations, I have been to China/HK on numerous occasions but I have always wanted to go to Europe, especially Italy. Been to AK, GA, San Diego, Las Vegas, Chicago, Antigua, Aruba. Want to see Hawaii.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite List: food: Italian; color: purple; thing to do when its raining outside: Snuggling while watching a good DVD or something on my DVR; everything Kenny chesney; CrossFit, dogs, reading, spending time w friends & family

For fun

I love sports, the beach, Crossfitting, watching TV/DVDs at home, going out for dinners & movies, curling up with a good book, hanging out with friends, & of course spending time with my family.

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell; Sun Sentinel, CNN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just left the high school classroom after 18 yrs of teaching to take a job in the corporate world. I love venturing outside of my comfort zone and am loving my new job in sales
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are originally from Hong Kong, however I was born and raised here in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go canes!!! University of Miami Class of 1994.