Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi how are you, My name is Joana and I'm looking for my soul mate...

In her own words

I am a fun, active person, genuine, sweet, romantic, a home body, open minded, honest, loyal, trustworthy, spontaneous, I enjoy family time, I love to have a good conversation over wine or coffee, my favorite meal of the day is breakfast (I love my pancakes) lol, I love to cook and do BBQ as well as entertain my family and friends, I love watching movies cuddled up on the sofa with a cozy blanket with the AC full blast and a cup of hot chocolate or coffee and yes always (better with that special someone),...I love to dance and would like to take dance classes on salsa, ballroom and casino as well juslooking for that fun and to get better at what I love to do (and yes it would be nice to have my partner in crime enjoying the class with me) I enjoy to hang out with friends....I would love to find that special someone that I can share story's with that person that is there to listen to my god ans bad days as well as I would be there for him, someone fun, romantic at heart, a home body, funny, a respectful man, trustworthy, someone that will always make me laugh, someone who enjoys family time, who is active, someone who loves kids is a must, a wholesome guy, a good kisser!!.. (you that kiss that makes ur eyes roll back with chills all over and make me week to my knees) that's a plus to put it in to words I want my best friend my soul mate,im not looking for someone perfect because it doesn't exist but for that person I have chemistry and feel good and comfortable with...that person who will. Make me feel special by a sweet text or a phone call just to let me know he was thinking of me as I would do to him...that person that is not embarrass to hold hands or give me a kiss or show affection in public...that person I can count on in the good and bad, have a long lasting relationship with, that special someone to share my next chapter I said my soul mate my best friend!!! P.S No offense but please if you don't have a profile picture do not contact me...sorry!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love White Merlot, I also like a good beer, sweets, Cuban food, Italian, Chinese, Grilled Cheese, a good bacon cheese berger.... I like to watch CSI Miami. First 48, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Castle, Friends, Sex in the City. ...All kinds of music

For fun

On my free time I like to watch movies, decorate, hang out with friends for dinner and drinks, spend time with my kids, have BBQ, I'll have family and friends come over and I'll cook, go to the beach to relax,listen to music, go shopping (lol)

Last read

Fifty Shades Of Gray..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference