Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search has lead you to me... Let's explore the possibilities and make the world our oyster

In his own words

I am a strong, secure, confident, caring gentleman - in search of romance and a woman to share the love and joy life can offer. I am interested in having a solid, loyal, loving relationship with a romantic woman. I enjoy travel, beaches, cooking and dining out, reading, golf, great conversation. I was raised with Midwest values (I open doors, get chairs and coats) and have a Southern California personality. Where are you my one and only?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I don't have any pets at the moment - I traveled way too much and it wouldn't be fair to leave them alone. Now that I'm grounded I'm looking for my first puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Travel spots: CALIFORNIA, Negril, Graz, Lake Como, Boracay. Anywhere there's a beach and someone serving cocktails.... Also Chicago, Illinois (home town - Go Cubs ) and Rio De Janeiro, Brasil.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel - I'm certain I was an explorer in a past life. Cooking, nightlife, all music BDP to Bocelli. Yes, even country! To find out more call ____________. You'll have to ask me for that!

For fun

Exploring new environs! I am 42 and never married - probably because I know of no one who has married a tumbleweed. I have traveled and relocated so frequently - I am excited to finally plant some firm roots in Miami.

Last read

Been hooked on Jonathan Kellerman novels lately - excellent murder, mysteries. Biographies have also been an interest lately - I take up a new read about once a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in media advertising sales for about 9 years. Just relocated to Miami, FL. from Seoul, South Korea and before that I've lived in Chicago, Phoenix and Los Angeles.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in trusting good people and respecting others.
Languages: Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from University of Southern California with a degree in Psychology - with a Business Minor