Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Now Hiring: "See what Happens", "Partner in Crime", "Something Serious", "Someone Special", "Other Half", "Soulmate", or "Partner in Life

In his own words

Overview: This job includes an interview period, probationary period, temp-to hire period, and a permanent position on my team. I want to make sure it is the right job for you and that I have selected the correct applicant. Although you may have the required skills, this job is not for everyone and Mother Nature does get a vote. Job description: Accompanying or being Accompted on Dates, Nights in, Nights out, Adventures, chilling, relaxing, exercising, shopping, chores around the house, anything else you can think of that is better “with” than “without”, being romanced not just wined and dined, Falling in Love, being loved, letting someone be passionate about you, and dealing with me Job title: During this process your job title will change to reflect the stage and your level of commitment to “the team”. “The team” reserves the right to skip a title at their discretion. Title’s go as follows: “just someone I met online”-“Just a friend”-“this girl I’m dating”-“My Girlfriend”-”My Best Friend”-“My Soul mate”-“My Wife” Job duties: Be yourself, some travel required, Face to face time (on location, corporate office, and your branch office) Skill Sets Required: Chemistry, Honesty, Open minded, ability to break bread with any class of people, Caring, Sense of Humor, Sense of Humor again, dance (don’t have to be good just have to like doing it), must be down to earth, able to laugh at yourself, ability to combat stubbornness with logic and reasoning, Ability to agree to disagree and not hold a grudge, Ability/willingness to talk through issues/problems, must be able to appreciate the little things in life, and Must spend time with your own friends as well as intermingle with friends in a two way street manor Skill Sets Optional: Whatever else you bring to the table Benefits included: Health Care Plan (including but not limited to): Cardiovascular stimulation, Laughter, Smiles, walks, dancing, hiking, outdoorsy stuff, sporting events, and quality down time Mental Health Care plan (including but not limited to): Good conversation, Upbeat attitude, Positive re-enforcement, Glass is always half-full, calling in sick to spend a “mental health day” with yours truly, and things that make you go “aaaawwwwee!” Retirement plan (including but not limited to): Becoming senile, forgetting who each other is, and falling in-Love all over again Job hazards (including but not limited to): May cause crow’s feet, laughter lines, periodic stress/anger, staying up/out past your bedtime, naps you didn’t need an hour earlier, being scolded by tour guides for not sticking with the group, may require waivers being signed for some activities, and periodic feeling of ”pain in the butt" Disclaimer(s): Experiences will vary from applicant to applicant. There is only 1 position to fill and I am looking for the right candidate. I will be trying out how many ever candidates are needed to find the right one. I will only be interviewing 1 candidate at a time. How to Apply: By agreeing to the terms of this application, you agree to the following: Strange and random questions in your inbox, nothing nasty, you are in the interview process, get your minds out of the gutter! ;D I will meet anyone I find digitally attractive(pics and profile) at least once without knowing your name or anything else about you. Be prepared I MAY ask you to meet me in a public place that is a safe environment for meeting strangers, Proceeded by very little to no email interaction. I am adventurous and love the idea of something starting with a whim. If the chemistry is there, we will have plenty to email about. I MAY just email you If you agree to the above terms Click “wink” or "email

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one, but I heard Panera has good WiFi!

Favorite things

History, dancing, sports, travel softball, good company, making people laugh, being exposed to something new, Traveling, Amusment Parks, Open Mic Nights

For fun

I can have fun doing anything and I am easily amused! i just enjoy life!

Last read

Google Apps certification test prep,.. boring techy stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I came from my momma, she came from her momma, and so on!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Information Systems Security