Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 60 miles of Middletown, DE

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pudding Lover In Search of Proof

In his own words

I once saw a girl on this site with the headline, "Lookin for my Prince Charmin." I responded that today was her lucky day, since she had just found Prince Charmin Ultra, but for some reason I never heard back. Go figure. ;-) (By the way, if you don’t find PTC (Punning Typo Corrections) at least a little bit funny, we might not work out. I am also Prince Pedant Ultra.) Here is the part where I add that I just moved from Delaware to Baltimore for grad school & have this whole summer to explore the city before the program starts. I'd love to check out some of your favorite spots. If you MUST know, things I like include tennis, squash, chill bars, pretentious beer, meathead movies, effete food & library basements. & great writing. Let’s meet for drinks; we’ll chat, get to know each other, and see where the evening takes us. I look forward to meeting you :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sicily & Santorini; the atmosphere and food of Syracuse, the beauty of Segesta and Taormina, the majesty of the caldera, and watching the white buildings of Oia while bobbing in some bottomless blue inlet 1000 feet down.

Favorite things

Raki, organic food, Virgil's Aeneid, the Tick, Brunello di Montalcino, Syracuse, Mozart's Requiem, spoken Latin, fresh herbs, pecorino from Pienza, Canadian folk songs, the party line of the collective unconscious

For fun

Poetry. Slow food. Squash and tennis. Travel. Working out. Watching Roger Federer & the others too. Foreign languages and artisinal cheese. Etc..

Last read

A spot-on Grantland article about season 4 of Louie that put everything wrong with the Liberal Interwabs into one sentence: "The Outrage Industrial Complex burns all day and all night with Twitter as its blistering engine room." (BTW, I am liberal.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher/coach. It's a beautiful and fulfilling thing to see boys become men over the course of a tennis season. As far as me in the classroom: think Robin Williams, Dead Poets' Society...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Atheist is an ugly word. I prefer orthopraxy to orthodoxy, and love religious literature.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC Chapel Hill '05