Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 500 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Enjoy Living

In his own words

I am originally from Mt. Vernon, New York. I moved to the Bay Area in 1989. I used to be a technical recruiter, before the death of the dot-coms, now I am currently a Bay Area Real Estate Agent. I am a laid-back person, but I stay true to my New York state-of-mind, and East Coast mentality. I enjoy entertaining in my home, traveling, eating good food, spending time with family and friends. I value the friendships that I have formed, and cherish the time I spend with my family. I am thoroughly enjoying life, but you get to a point where you want to share your vision, with a special person with a vision, and you come together and make it happen. I`m funny as hell, and very supporting. I love to make people around me happy. I am a great listener and give decent well thought out advice. I love to learn from people and appreciate people who can articulate situations and events that better help me to learn from them. I have been very fortunate in my life but I don't use it to put others down and I detest people do! I don`t consider myself above anyone and don`t appreciate brothers and sisters, who think because they have the phat job or great educational backgrounds, put down our people because they got there. We must always remember that for every success that we have, there are people in the ground and/or living less lavish who made it possible for you!My ideal match is funny, smart, outgoing, and stimulating on several fronts. She can also discuss the socio-economic effects of September 11th will have on the youth of our community. She has no problem hanging with my homeboys at the local watering hole or my corporate cronies at some office gathering. She's extremely curious and loves to learn as well as teach. I need a woman that is willing climb with me, let me carry her, and sometime carry me! I'm a total sucker for athletic women. I abhor weak women. Nothing worst than walking side-by-side with a partner ready to face the world and when the world shows up, she runs to cower in the corner with her hands over her eyes!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats and dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any Caribbean Island, Maui, Vegas, LA, New York, Boston, Italy


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love all music, I have 18,000 songs on my ipod, movies based on true stories, all types of foods and wine.

For fun

I enjoy fine dining, dancing, sports entertainment, wine tasting

Last read

Double Down by Mark Halperin and John Heilemann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell Residential Real Estate in the Bay Area
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Northeastern University, Boston Mass