Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the greatest paths to bettering oneself is finding that someone that makes you want to be the best you possible...

In his own words

I've hit what seems to be the quarterlife years of my life, and with that has come a bit of perspective. The late nights out and club scene have generally been displaced by a quieter contentment lately, and it's allowed me to take a step back and think about what I really want out of my future. I'm looking at least at first for someone that I can be friends with and be comfortable getting to know them. Living in Miami, it's a constant bombardment of excitement and energy, and I want someone to take things slower with. Someone that is also done with all the overstimulation of young life in Miami. What I'd really like to find is someone that likes to enjoy the simple things in life when they can, like just see an occasional movie, relax at the beach, check out live music around town, or do things outdoors, like kayaking, biking, etc. Traveling is another one of my favorite things to do, whether it's just a weekend trip down to the Keys, or extended getaways out west (love California and Las Vegas). I still have yet to jump over the Atlantic and explore any of Europe, but that's definitely one of the next spots on my list. I would want someone that shares a passion for seeing the world, and also the ability to do so (meaning has a flexible work schedule and allows themselves a break from time to time, which I'm finding is more and more rare these days). A little more about me, I own my own business, a tropical fish farm, that I've taken over from my parents as they've since retired. The freedom and convenience of being able to write my own schedule and work from home (no traffic!) is a great perk, and it's a wonderful business to be in. We sell retail fish for aquariums and ponds out of my back yard (about an acre), and I've also done festivals and fairs where I sell the little Bettas (Fighting Fish). I get to meet a lot of interesting characters, and every day has something new and challenging to keep me on my toes. Apparently I have over 2000 characters remaining to talk about myself, but I'd rather just save you the time of reading, and if you've reached this paragraph, I

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black labrador named Shadow, who I've had for about 2 years now, since she was a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've always loved the beach. Anything out on the water or involving water is ideal for me. Aside from that, I enjoy live music anywhere I can find it, though Miami seems to be lacking that at times, so I enjoy the occasional trip to Ft. Lauderdale.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My music taste ranges from day to day. Sometimes I'm in the mood to rock out to my old 90's alternative, sometimes it's the latest hits on Power 96. I'm a flexible guy that can make the best of anything, and I'm always willing to try something new.

For fun

I like to get out kayaking with a friend or two and paddle around the intercoastal or the grove. I also enjoy sports, like soccer or ultimate frisbee. When I relax, I enjoy reading my Kindle, watching tv or having bonfires in my backyard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business selling freshwater aquarium and pond fish out of my house. I took it over after my parents retired to Hawaii. It gives me a lot of flexibility, and I enjoy the work and always meeting new and interesting people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Associates from University of North Florida in Jacksonville, then my Bachelors in Business Management from University of Florida in 2007.