Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No games, No drama. Just a good man looking for the one. Trust, chemistry,faith commmunication, honesty, love, and friendship is all we need

In his own words

I am an easy going and laid back man who is a true gentleman, one who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, one who always tries to see the positive in any situation. I like to surround myself with family and true friends. You can find me at home watching a good movie or a sports bar checking out the game. You can catch me out enjoying live music.. I love jazz or good neo-soul music, something with a message, and ofcourse "Ole Skool". I love a good romantic comedy, and a good action flick,even a good scary movie is great too. Even though my favorite movies are "The Five heart Beats. and "Brown Sugar. I come with no drama, no games, unless you like the old school ones like monopoly, connect 4, sorry, scrabble,,I got plenty of those. But seriously I have a lot a love to give to the right woman, and for those who think chivalry is dead, it is very much alive. I'd like to think I know how to treat a woman. However, I know I am not perfect. I do have flaws. So I don't expect a perfect woman. Just perfect for me, there's a difference. What is perfect for me?. I'm glad you asked. . I want someone who's secure, confident, supportive and romantic. Someone who will tell me when I may be wrong. Some one who likes and knows how to show affection. Someone who communicates. I like a woman who smiles, who's loving, who loves family, a true friend. One who can appreciate the simple things, but makes me want to give her everything. Someone who has a good positive spirit..It would be also great if she could cook. She wouldn't have to to cook all the time because I love to cook too. We could do it together. It would be cool if she likes sports too. So we can enjoy the game together. Finally, something that is of most importance, I need someone who believes in God! Someone who understands the meaning of true faith. Someone who walks by faith when times may get hard., and understand where their blessings are coming from when things are good. Are you out there?. I believe you are.. and I will find you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place where they have live music where its real grown and sexy. I love to go anywhere where I am surrounded by water, ocean, beaches, lakes, and warm weather.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Listening to live music, spontaneous outings with that special someone, Play basketball, romantic evenings, spending time with family,

For fun

Movies, Live music, Cook, BB Q,get together with true friends, going to a sporting event or even a sports bar.Like to listen & dance to ole skool, Love getting together with my family. Love to write and spend time with that special someone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a God Fearing man.. My faith and relationship with my God has become stronger the past few years. I attend Voices of Faith church with Bishop Gary Hawkins...and as Steve Harvey Would say "God aint through with me yet"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college