Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 26-28 within 20 miles of Holladay, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
who wants to know more about chillstep? but my name is Charles Jr. just to let you know Ladies.

In his own words

MY STORY......I work at Jiffy lube and school to finish up within two months.i cant work to much cuz i have checks from ssi every month an they'll stop the transactions .Anywho ill turn it off when i finish uti cuz ill have the best job i ever had,ill make alot so i can plan for a house an kids an anything for fixing fixing race car drivers cars.its all about finishing up my auto mechanic tech schooling in orlando fl UTI. Pray for me so i can find the women to have me forever.I said thank you Jesus for getting me my Jiffy Lube job so i can leave to UTI after im done with school.O... i live in SLC Utah just to finish school,then live in Orlando FL after UTI is done...Yes i like when i can move around the world with someone i love. PS. I love when my plan or my girl if i had one lol works safely an healthy. PERFECT MATCH FOR ME....Nice ,like or love me,loves Jesus,goes to church with me,let me talk to her at night if i wake up an its late. To feel safe with her an not to think if shes up to something so she dating me to get no on a no i don't do like that cuz i work to hard to make it so far in the best thing is not to be that way girls.. I can read spirit vibes well to know if it's please do test me an ill do the same amen A lover that well move around states with me before we have kids.A mach for me is to see the world in live in the name of our lord Jesus Christ. I say this in the name of Jesus help me find the one needs me as well as i need her and to bring us together forever....on the real that's another an only perfect match i know. PS. Planning is good in life IDEAL DATE.....What ever you want to do like if we need to meet out of state don't matter to me because when we chat and find level ground then next step well be cells## talk to see if we can save cash for the date.Next well see if we trust then meet at a church ground,a store ,or a mall. What if your her in Utah then meet me on the first date at west valley fair mall food court...Yes i like to stay that cuz im smart an plan for good things in my life that can happen for the better. PS She needs to have a plan not thinking to hard but to have faith that the date well be healthy an fun to get along.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

when we just start to go to sleep then you talk to me then hung me and stuff when you put your hand on my abbsssss

Favorite things

tell you when I meet you

For fun

movies,biken,walking,dance,music but not much rap,fix cars,watch tv see new states,read some times,learn more by watchin news,looking for a wife or girlfriend.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
tell you when we meet
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: High school High school