Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chillrow1

42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My sense of humor just doesn't seem to come...

In his own words

My sense of humor just doesn't seem to come through when written and not as funny as I thought in my own mind. I am a partner at a defense law firm in Los Angeles and I love my job because I believe in what I do. If you are happy with your job, then that is a big plus. I began sailing about 2 years ago out of Marina Del Rey. Let me know if you do not get Motion sickness and you are free to join me on the open seas. I prefer good conversation and a variety of events such as concerts, sporting events, October fest and the annual auto show. I want to explore all that LA has to offer with a good companion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Just 2 cats because I don't want them to be alone and they can take care of themselves in pairs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach for roller blading. Love the mountains during the winter for skiing and boarding as well. Usually when I travel it is to Las Vegas for fun or Dallas for family.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

TV shows like Modern Family, Celebrity Apprentice, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory and Orange is the new black. Love new cars and new gadgets. I read James Patterson and John Grishim. Enjoy local sports like Clippers, Kings and my Dallas Cowboys.

For fun

I enjoy roller blading, sci-fi books and action movies regardless of how cheesy. Gotta go see the Lakers, Clippers, Kings and Dodgers a few times a year. I also like hiking the local mountains like Fryman Canyon and Brand Park in Glendale.

Last read

The last series I read was the diablo series. Currently, I am getting caught up on Astronomy magazine. I read all day at work, so it is difficult to actually read once I arrive at home. Seems to be rock star biography books recents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a partner at a large workers compensation defense firm in Van Nuys. Been with the firm for 5 yrs. I used to represent car dealerships in Dallas, but moved back here for more excitement, culture and sun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I do attend church on Easter.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Juris Doctor degree in Law