Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
feel free to shoot me and email if anything

In his own words

Hi, I'm Kevin and I would say that i'm pretty active. I usually road bike 1-3 times a week, play volleyball at the beach weekly in the nice O.C. weather, and hit up 24 hr. on the off days. I try to eat healthy most of the time, but when I go out I'll pig-out if everyone else is doing it. I don't like to miss out on something good. In my younger years I use to have a hot temper. Now I think i'm too nice and have been taking advantage of a few times and i'm working on balancing that. I believe that you should work for what you want and receiving charity is shameful. I don't think i'm missing anything materialistic in my life except for that special someone(hopefully someone christian or catholic is a plus). I can afford everything I wanted. I'm usually an upfront serious guy and like sticking to the plans. I like to keep my words and do what I promise. I treat people how I like to be treated. I am also loyal and I like being around people who can appreciate me and people that are nice, but I don't mind negative feedback or criticism if it will help me be a better person. I think I'm a very determine person and work hard towards my goal to achieve a better quality of life. I use to work with cars and own half the business with a friend, but not anymore due to the ridiculous new laws and regulations mandated by the BAR and EPA under President Obama. Now I'm switching careers into IT working on getting my CCNA and do the corporate grind. I had a few g.f. when I was in HS college, but nothing serious. I don't usually date much now due me being a workaholic. And I think I'm pretty shy. Its hard to find nice and girls not being at school full time like back in the day. I'm 100% Vietnamese. I don't have a preference on which nationality to date, but it seems that I had only dated Chinese girls lol. Maybe they are most beautiful to me. I was hesitant to sign up to this site. Lets see what happens.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I wasn't looking for a pet, but she was homeless and hungry so I decided to keep her.

Political views


For fun

Tell u later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
but not really a good catholioc havent been going to church for years. trying to be
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference