Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the kind of person who loves board games. If you love movies, food and laughing...then let's play.

In his own words

A word to describe me, ”fun-loving” which actually might be two words, but it’s the first word that comes to mind. I’m number three in a family of six siblings, and they say the middle children have a hard time finding their identify. So here are some things that identify with. Movies, I watch them and work on them, I love everything about them. Laughing, an ideal date with me involves a lot of laughing and sarcasm. Stories, I’m interested in anyone's story. Even if you're the most boring person on the planet somewhere along the line something interesting has happened to you and I love hearing about it. I think life is worth living and things like jogging put a value on that sentiment. A perfect match to me is someone who is strong in all aspects of life. I don't take myself to seriously and don’t expect anyone else too. I like someone who is honest because I’m honest. And honestly I like woman who are smarter than me. A woman who can challenge me, make me laugh or teach me how to cook a mean salmon dish is in the end the sexiest woman in the world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Santa Monica, my favorite place to eat right now is baby blues. the food there is mind-blowing. But with the amount of napkins you go through it's probably not the best first date place. But maybe a second date place. A cup of coffee is also nice.

Favorite things

I've made movies, work on movies and watch movies. I love everything there is to know about movies. As far as TV, right now Mad Men, True Blood and Lost of course.

For fun

Listening to music is one of my favorite ways to spend time. Maybe mixing in a little dancing. Hearing a great band/DJ is like a birthday gift. All of sudden you have at least a week of hearing new music over and over. I also love board games.

Last read

I read this short story called "Look Ma, I'm Breathing" by Suzanne Rivecca. It was great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euromut - Italian, Irish and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference