Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Famous last words, "Hey, watch this...

In his own words

I'm a man who believe passion is sexy and beauty is more about the sincerity of the act. I'm originally from a small town but currently living in North Hollywood. I'm a writer by passion. I love the beauty of nature, small miracles, and the fire of artistic drive. For fun, currently I've been reading "The Black Count", about Alexandre Dumas father, and "Painting with Light", about lighting in film and Martin Heidegger's "Basic Writings". and cooking (Enchilada's and Chicken Alfredo is my sweet spot right now). I visited Chennia India this year and WOW, what an experience to give you perspective. I've lived in Japan, visited Germany and Puerto Rico, but seeing India in person and going to one of the biggest weddings there just floored me. My ideal match would be someone who is confident with where she is in life, but still have the curiosity of a kid. She has to have a passion. Someone I could go to the park and workout with, run with or just go on walks and engage each other in stimulating conversation that challenges each other. She has to love to dance, laugh and act a fool with me when I'm in one of my crazy moments. Well, I guess I'm about done here. If you feel that after reading my profile we could click or share some similar interests, drop me a line and say hello or Namaste. Lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laemmle theaters, Piano Bar, LACMA (especially summer Jazz), The Getty's, where ever there's open air, good music and fun people. BOOKSTORES!! WATERSLIDES!! My grandmother's house when she cooks banana pudding.

Favorite things

My grandmother's banana pudding, family, health, sweat pants, olive oil (it goes on anything), making memories, Being a nomad on Sundays, live music, notebooks, a pen with ink, watching people Salsa, making up dumb raps and the electric slide

For fun

Text random people in my phone and ask them "What did the Fox say", During celebrating or when tipsy sing Queens "Somebody to Love" outloud. Hell, singing anything by Queen outloud. Watching squirrels and pretending what their conversation is about.

Last read

Transcendence and Technology. "The Black Count", "The Forever War", "The Internet of Things", scripts to "Frozen" & "The Lone Survivor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in sales for most my life. Currently working on NGO marketing and branding projects that aid West African countries.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral