Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chillchillychill

32 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will not lie about how we met. Lol

In his own words

About me: -Beach guy -Cooking -Business Owner -Comedy Clubs -Ambitious go getter -Family Oriented -Goal Driven -Romantic lover not a fighter -Man of faith -Selfless -World and Road Traveller -Adrenaline Junkie -Dog Lover -Fast Cars -Basketball fan and player -Fitness -Healthy Living -Game of Thrones -Pool and Poker -Learning Latin dance -Art and Wine Enthusiast -Music all types -Books -No Drama, No Games -Good Movies -Long term relationships -Reaching Goals -Being a better man -Helping others -Wine taster -Positive -Computer Nerd -Concerts and Live music Let's talk and lets get together and share a few laughs and stories over coffee, drinks or dinner no pressure, just something fun and relaxing… and see where our journey in life will lead us. I’m looking for a woman I have trust with, a woman that can laugh about it all with, a woman who appreciates commitment, can respect opinions and decisions, a woman who appreciates affection and is opened minded, a woman that seeks to build a strong long term relationship with me. I look forward to getting to know what makes you the unique woman that you are? All the best to you…. Cheers!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

My pet wish list includes a monkey, a Lion, a Tiger, Wolf and a Dog :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, California, Texas, Las Vegas, New York, St Lucia, England, London, Paris, Italy, China and Africa

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music, Dogs, Basketball, Fast Cars, Anime, Meditating, Church, Boxing, Good Food, Good Wine, a Good laugh, a good kiss, a good book, GPS Navigation, The Beach, Comedy, Family, My business, helping people in need, traveling, Pizza, and a massage.

For fun

Im open minded, I like doing things outside of the box but Art Museums, Good wine, Travel, Mountain Biking, Fitness, Comedy Shows, Swimming, Beaches, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Fast Cars, Music, Photography, Movies, or just relaxing.

Last read

The power of Now, The four agreements, The go giver, Rich dad Poor Dad, 360 Leadership, Your best life now by Joel Osteen, Comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral