Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Garland, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether I’m scuba diving the Blue Hole in...

In his own words

Whether I’m scuba diving the Blue Hole in Belize or enjoying a boat ride on Lewisville, I believe that life is for living. I have an adventurous spirit and a thirst to explore. I enjoy being spontaneous, active, and a bit goofy at times but, I am also responsible, hardworking, and well grounded. I pride myself on being able to enjoy the little things in life and I never sweat the small stuff. I've noticed that I'm a lot more active than other people seem to be. I'm constantly making plans or doing something fun or going to whatever cool event is going on in the metroplex. I don't like doing the seemingly normal "work, eat, sleep" routine that so many people seem to be stuck in. I want to get out there and do stuff. I want to see the sites and enjoy the festivities. I don't like boring routines... work is more than enough of one of those, lol :) A little over four years ago I made a New Year’s resolution to work out and eat healthy every single day for one month. I nailed it not missing a single day. After the first month I thought "why not keep going?". Now, that one month resolution has turned into a four plus year commitment. I exercise and eat healthy as much as possible...or, at least as often as convenient...who goes to a sporting event and worries about eating healthy? ;) lol So, that's a bit about me, here are some things that are hopefully about you... you like to travel, you like kids, you're serious about and actually making a concerted effort to find and meet that special someone, you're not afraid to try new things and go to new places, you're nice to strangers (it's unfortunate that I even have to put this in here), and you hopefully enjoy camping, boating, wake boarding, wake surfing, sand volleyball, flag football, rock climbing, wine tastings, beer tastings, festivals, concerts, sporting events, or anything else active, preferably outdoors, and fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Much more of a dog person. Some cats are cool but if a cat doesn't care about me then I don't care about it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas baby yeeaah!! I've been there about two dozen times and it is by far the funnest in-country place to go. Best place out of country is Caye Caulker in Belize. They all speak english, accept US currency, and their life moto is "take it easy".


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Sporting events, concerts, bars with darts or billiards, city events such as Wildflower and Taste of Addison, wine tastings, barbecues, pool parties, sand volleyball, flag football, boating, wake boarding, camping, and any other fun outdoor activity.

For fun

I definitely enjoy going to Stars, Mavs, Cowboys, and Rangers games. I'm also a huge fan of concerts or pretty much any live music. Patio happy hours are always fun. I have about 50 bookmarks that I check every so often to see what's going on.

Last read

Books and magazines to further my career. Oh so boring yaaawwwnnnn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It pays the bills. If I didn't have to work, I wouldn't. Would you? Don't get me wrong, I enjoy what I do but, if I win the lottery I'm dropping everything and traveling the world ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist but I tend to practice religious pluralism these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral