Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't believe everything you sense.

In his own words

Caring, Good sense of humor, can usually make anyone laugh, passionate about learning everyday of my life. Science is one of my passions. I like art quite a bit in any form, especially dancing and music. Being a good scientist means you are creative and abstract in thinking methods. Like to spend a lot of time with my siblings. Always enjoy lending a helping hand. Have three younger siblings that are at least 10 years younger than me. It's extremely important for me to be there for them. I have volunteer coached their middle school football team and track team. Although now, I'm moving to Orlando to attend UCF to obtain my PhD in Material Sciences and Engineering. Have a B.S. in Physics with a minor in Mathematics. Initially reserved and distant. But once I get to know someone I'm passionate and caring. Most definitely willing to go out in the world and try new things because that is the best way to learn. I've been across the country from Louisiana to Chicago and California to North Carolina. Did research on Nuclear power plant development the summer of 2010 in Raleigh, NC. My senior research project on thunder production on Titan was funded by NASA. Been to the virgin islands, really like the Caribbean. Like snow sports, especially snowboarding. Basically love to travel and plan to backpack across Europe one day. Beautiful, unique, and romantic moments always make me smile no matter what, which is why I am a sucker for romance movies. I believe in grand romantic gestures and that chivalry isn't dead. Ideal girl is someone who can see through the BS in life and call it like they see it. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about anything. Also someone who is comfortable in flip flops and heels just alike, comfortable in their own skin . Someone who is slightly eccentric like me and who has a flare for the extraordinary. Also I would like someone who can laugh at themselves because I definitely do. Someone who is just as content sitting at home talking as they are going out. I'm not the type to want to go out every night. I actually prefer more mellow settings such as hanging out with good friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like marine life as well, scuba diving is a hobby of mine.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The carribean, mountains anywhere, west and east coast. California and North Carolina. New York to visit, couldn't live there for very long.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music, anything but country! Anything danceable really. Like hip hop and most rock. 80s is my favorite decade for music. Some TV, mostly movies. I'm a vegetarian and enjoy eating and cooking anything exotic. Like cooking and new recipes

For fun

Love movies, own quite a few, quite the personal library. Newly certified diver, and am currently pursuing higher levels of certification. Enjoy hanging with friends and talking any time of the week. Reading is also a big hobby of mine. Travel!

Last read

His dark materials trilogy by Richard Pullman, Stephen Hawkings The Grand Design, Stephen King Duma Key, The Magicians by Lev Grossman, Little Women, Kane Chronicles, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Pirate Latitudes, Digital Fortress, Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have a B.S. in Physics minor in Mathematics, and start Fall 2012 to obtain PhD in Material Sciences and Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Come from Cajun Country.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college