Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I would be honored to read your poetry.

In her own words

Me: I like to keep it simple, because it can get complicated, so simple is best for me. I love children, old people and animals, I spend a lot of time with my pets. I grew up in LA. I listen to a lot of Ellie Goulding. I am interested in architecture, fashion, food, creativity and the arts. I enjoy travel and music immensely. I like to cook, paint, swim and practice yoga. I am a classic LA mix of contemporary hipster, meets beauty queen; it just depends on the day. I like to shower you with affection, kindness, loving words and thoughtful, loving actions and my time. I'm going to add to this to be more specific: The Relationship I am Seeking Will Be: Reflecitve, Open, Honest, Caring, Thoughtful, with Integrity, Intuitive, Lighthearted, Authentic, Long Lasting, Calming, Soothing, Patient, and Consistent with Followthrough, Based on Your Individual Success and My Individual Success in our Individual Goals. Both Parties will Bring to the Table: Humor, Wit, Creativity (In Any Field) Thoughtfulness, Loyalty, Bravery, Courage, a Willingness, Positive Self Image, Self Love, Hope, Sustenence, Followthrough, Consistency and Patience, and most importantly, Self-Reflective. You: Can be anything. You must know yourself. You have an open mind and an open heart. You love to pamper me, bring me flowers, take me for a drive if we go on a real date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pride of cats at home. They are my babies.

Favorite hot spots

Wheverever we go!

Favorite things

Cats, Olives, Food, Life, the Ocean.

For fun

Listening to Music, Writing, Cooking, Painting, Swimming, Hanging with Cats

Last read

Psychology stuff and Grumpy Cat Book. Love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am considering more education.