Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am not looking for someone to make me happy but someone who will make me happier! I can't promise to make you happy, but I will try my best to make you happier! I love traveling and I need a partner to discover the wonders of this world. I enjoy outside activities as I enjoy and admire nature! I also like going to museums, concerts, plays, and shows. I like reading a good book and listening to music! I am looking for a best friend, great companion, a wonderful lover and a faithful partner for life! Could that be you? There is only one way to find out.... I got married very young and divorced 12 years ago. I've been alone all this time because after rushing in life, I decided to take my time and get to know myself. After getting to know myself with life experiences, I can say that I am ready to share my life with that special person life has been preparing and saving for me! I am a very romantic, passionate, and faithful woman who expects the same from the other person. I value honesty above anything. I love traveling to new places and engaging in new and exciting adventures. I have been traveling alone for many years and I honestly can say that I would love to travel and be able to lean my head on my man's shoulder while on the airplane. I want to share all my special moments with a special man who loves me, respects me, and cares for me! I LOVE the ocean, watching the sunset and the sunrise at times, hiking, camping, and anything that has to do with nature! I also enjoy family time at home cuddling and snuggling under the sheets while watching a good movie or listening to music while having a glass of wine. I love kissing and enjoying every inch of my partner's body! I have asked the moon many times to tell you that I am here waiting for you.........

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to different parts of the world. I recently went to Colombia, Spain and Israel. I've been to many states in USA and other countries. I feel pleasure just being in front of the beach having a drink with a great company!

Favorite things

I love most music. I enjoy good lyrics, but dance to a good beat as well. I love romantic music though. I love sushi and seafood the best.

For fun

I love traveling!!!! I enjoy outside activities such as going to the beach for a walk. I also like museums, concerts, show, expositions, etc. I enjoy going to new places. Having a glass of wine relaxes me tremendously!

Last read

I just finished reading "Ashley Smith, unlikely angel" the true story of the Atlanta hostage hero. I read Sultana and Mayada which are autobiographies of two women from the Middle East who describe the role of women in their society.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school teacher and a private tutor for Reading and Math. I hold a masters degree in Education. I love my job since I am aware of the impact I make in children. Knowing that I am contributing to create a better world for tomorrow satisfies me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Puerto Rico, but grew up in Chicago. I've been living in Miami for 8 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I studied Psychology for 2 years. I hold a Masters degree in Education graduating with honors from Chicago State University. I have been a teacher since 1997, teaching different grades from 1st to 8th. I love teaching Reading and Math.