Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't take a chance, how will you ever know

In her own words

Ok, where to start! I work as an RN case manager for a hospice company. No its not a crazy, save your life, calling codes nursing job, but my work is just as important. I have worked with so many incredible families and patients that have each made my life better in some way. I never thought thats where I would end up, but I absolutly love what i do. In my off hours i help out my family at our family business when needed. I have also spent a lot of time volunteering at my church and relay for life. Im definitly as girly as it gets, yet i love drinking beer (&making it) and watching sports. I enjoy concerts (country concerts mostly), and sporting events, but also look forward to chill nights around the bonfire or just snuggling on the couch. But the real way to my heart is through a glass of wine and cheese platter at a winery! I love anything that gets me outside in the sun. As long as I have good company, I'm happy doing anything. Im tired of the bar scene for meeting guys. I have done that and it has gotten me no where! Im a down to earth, country girl at heart. So if you cant stand country music or a girl in cowboy boots, you might want to move to the next profile! I love cooking, baking, and working on home improvement projects, its what makes my house my own home.I also enjoy entertaining; whether its a Christmas party for 75 people, a backyard BBQ or a get-together on game day. I surround myself with great people, who only better my life. I have a great group of friends that I cherish very much. I have grown up in a family that is extremely close, and they are the most important thing to me. My family has always come first. I recently became an aunt to a beautiful little girl, and its the best thing in the world. Finding a guy that understands how important family is, and feels the same way, is a must. I want to find a guy thats easy to be around. A guy I can have great conversation with, that will make me laugh, and try new things. He should be ambitious and goal oriented. I want a guy that is respectful and knows how to treat a lady. Most importantly though, he needs to know how to have fun! I have a lot to offer a guy, and now im at a point that i would love to find someone i can share my life with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bouvier named Sadie Grace, and a cairn terrier named Charli

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, east 4th, wine bars, any brewery, hilton head, scottsdale, Nashville (my favorite city), seattle and any beach volleyball court.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

beaches, traveling, being outside, my niece, Hawaii Five-O, Nashville, Chicago Fire and PD, working on my house.

Last read

Hunger games, and all Nicholas Sparks books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree