Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very motivated and driven, work hard to get where I want to be in life. Can be quiet at first but it changes when you get to know

In his own words

Funny and witty guy here (if I do say so myself), maybe not too outgoing at first but that changes after you get to know me. I like to think I'm not that easy to figure out and makes me more interesting as a person but maybe that's just in my head :P I love reading and usually stick to fiction. For some reason non-fiction makes me sleepy. I also love Sailing in the Caribbean. Can't remember when I started exactly but probably about 20 years ago. Granted I have not been able to do it too often lately but I would definitely be up for a long sea trip with friends again. I also love music, movies, hanging out and interesting conversations. Will never turn down healthy competition, it makes things more fun I love playing the piano when I have some free time. Just started about 4 years ago when I was sitting in my chair thinking what to do with my life after college (did you know you can actually grow tired of watching movies and being online?)....but meh, should have started younger to actually be anywhere near decent. After years of focusing on school and work I finally reached the point where I want to balance my personal life too so I'm trying to figure out where my life is going to take me next. I'm tired of being single so that seems like the perfect first change :) I don't find myself frequenting the clubs (even though I could go if someone invites me). I'm always up for going to the movies or dining out. If you have an idea feel free to share :). PS: Is there Karaoke around here? I feel like making a fool out of myself a little bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favourite locations have been England and Switzerland, something about the European culture really interests me. As far as exotic locations, Egypt was the most fascinating. I'd like to visit the rest of UK, Poland, Russian and SE Asia


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I favor science fiction movies but would also love to see good comedy (keyword "good", not cheesy) and good horror. I love italian food. Meat lasagna and meatballs are the best dishes ever My favourite music is the one that actually has a melody

For fun

Reading suspense and science fiction, traveling around the world on vacation, sailing, going to the movies, playing piano or just hanging out with friends, depends on the day

Last read

Fiction: The Hunger Games Trilogy Non Fiction: The big secret for the small investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have an interesting background. 1/2 Polish, 1/2 Latin and born in Sweden
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not very religious though
Languages: English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Northwestern University (Kellogg)