Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you could have background music to your life what would it be?

In his own words

About me huh...well I consider myself a very out-going person and love to be around people, sounds cliche, but it's true. I think that’s why I need a dog so at least he can keep me busy. I have lived in Chicago for almost 14 years and do not regret one bit of it. I get to travel on occasion for my job which has peaked my interest in moving but then reality sets in as my family is close and my friends are here. I like meeting new people, going to new restaurants and and well just food in general, either out or cooking. Chicago has way too much too offer in that front for sure. I love the social scene but in a different way compared to years ago. Give me a dive bar and a good beer any day over the club scene. I work for a healthcare IT consulting company that challenges me every day. The job is exciting as we impact patient care every day and it keeps me on my toes for sure. I definitely work hard but play much harder. I am certified in 4 different levels of scuba diving which I love to do, but hard to accomplish in the Midwest. To that note I am not afraid to travel and enjoy what this world has to offer. I have recently completed 5 triathlons over the last 3 years one of which was a 1/2 Ironman in California. I am "thinking" about an Ironman but still not sure what I got myself into with these as they're a lot of work, but very rewarding and I have to admit a little addictive. I will admit I am big Iowa Hawkeye football fan, but won't hold any grudges if you aren't. I mean people can change, right? Overall I have a great family and circle of friends with which I wouldn't be the person I am today. It is important to surround yourselves with people that can have fun no matter what the situation is because that is like me. I mean you have to try really hard not to have fun, right? And after all this I do have a soft heart and am passionate about the relationships I have both with a girl, my friends, and my family. That is important to me. I am looking for someone that shares equal interests both personally and professionally but isn't afraid to get a little crazy sometimes. So if I sound intriguing let's chat and see what happens.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have one right now even though as of late I have been the go to dog watcher for my friends. I would love to have a golden retriever at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rise, Boundary, San Diego, Bonaire, Iowa football games, Matchbox. I have more but these are the first that came to mind. Ultimately I feel I can have fun anywhere so I love to explore and try new things and be a little spontaneous at times


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Milky Chance, Empire of the Sun, Mumford and Son, good cigar, wittiness, triathlons, champagne, a dirty martini, people watching, sarcasm, smart people, Stone IPA, sushi, modern family, nice suit, scuba diving, food/wine, Iowa Hawks, GB Packers

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, I have a great core group. I like reading and working out, and training for various triathlons. I tend to be very sociable so my free time is really spent going out and enjoying the chi

Last read

Gone Girl, Beat the Reaper, Art of Racing in the Rain, and The Alcehmist (for about the 4th time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a principal consultant in healthcare which challenges me every day but in the same sense is rewarding. You have to be excited and passsionate about what you do, or you are in the wrong field, and my job allows that. Work hard/play hard
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic school for 9 1/2 years, switched to public but have a very open mind, which I feel every person should. It builds a stronger personality and character to be open to new things and viewpionts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BioMedical Engineering