Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We will just lie and say that we met at the Farmer's Market...

In his own words

A little about me: I'm a Chicago "Native" (grew up in the western suburbs) who has lived in the city for the last 6 years. While Old Town is where I sleep, I love visiting all of the special little hotspots across the different neighborhoods. When I am not out on my little Urban Safaris, I enjoy repairing vintage bikes, architectural photography and looking for the best tacos in Chicago. In regards to sports, I enjoy playing them and watching them. I just recently finished my 3rd triathlon and am looking to sign up for a half marathon. The sports teams I cheer for are all Chicago ones you would expect (Bears/Hawks/Bulls/Cubs), but I am also a season ticket holder for the Florida Panthers. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I am always chasing my friends around with a spoon containing something good. While, I get pretty adventurous with what I am willing to make, italian comfort food is my specialty. A little about you: The thought of going out and trying something new excites you. You also would rather spend a nice day outside instead of wasting it on the couch.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I typically like big dogs, but my parents recently rescued two little lap dogs that have captured my heart.

Favorite hot spots

Can be spotted out watching Purdue sports. Big Star with friends when the weather is nice out. If my schedule lets me work at a coffee shop, I can be found at Wormhole. Rarely miss the Green City Market.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

At least once a week I train in Muay Thai and I love it! TV - Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and Park and Rec Movies - Indiana Jones, Die Hard, Ghostbusters Trying new food Love trying new things and exploring the city

For fun

Hanging out with my friends. Spend a lot of time on my bike and play various intramural sports. I also train in Muay Thai and enjoy racing in triathlons. Currently, I am looking for a good event to run my first half marathon.

Last read

I recently got the new Kindle, so I have been plowing through all of the free classics they have available. In addition to that, I enjoy spending time on various humor/news/sports blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Engineer for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN