Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your gonna get

In his own words

A little about myself, I work as a pilot for American Eagle airlines at Chicago O'hare. I'm very easy going, quite sociable, and always looking for the next adventure. I am a bit of a goof, and enjoy making others laugh, as life is too short to be stressed all of the time! I'm addicted to traveling, and always have the urge to check out a new destination. There are so many great cities and places to see, and if you can keep up with my energy, I just may let you join me! Besides traveling, I love all sports (especially hockey), working out, and I play the guitar and piano. I'm also a diehard Blackhawks and Cubs fan! Let's see if they can repeat and bring the Cup back this year! The summer festivals are always something I look forward to, and can't wait for some live music! I am also volunteer at PAWS in Chicago, and am having a blast! I'm looking for someone who is genuine, likes to smile (I'm a sucker for a good smile), and appreciates the simple things in life. Someone who likes adventure and would even hop on a last minute flight to Europe and explore. I'm an affectionate person, and as much as I don't want to admit it, I do also like a night in curled up under the blankets watching a movie. I'm very close with my family and hope to find someone who is family oriented as well. Oh, and I'm a huge dog lover ( I grew up with labs and golden retrievers) so if you like dogs, even better. Other things you might want to know: -I have been to 46 states, and 4 continents -I'm 50% Italian and 50% Irish -I love coffee (I go back in forth between Starbucks and Dunkin) -I can't swallow horse pills ( I can handle small ones though) -I have cable only because I love ESPN -I enjoy cooking -I can't read sheet music, but play by ear -I love dogs! -I know magic tricks -I will make you laugh

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a golden and black lab, and I'm hoping to get my own dog soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, Argentina, Central America, enjoying the beach in the Caribbean. As far as Chicago, old town, wicker park, wrigleyville (but only during Cubs home games), the beach, listening to live music at the summer festivals.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Best movie of all time, Forrest Gump, followed by Apollo 13. As far as tv shows, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, homeland, californication, Entourage, game of thrones, sons of anarchy, breaking bad. I need a new series!

For fun

Spontaneously going to the airport and jumping on a random flight, watch Chicago sports, play hockey, softball, round up my buddies to play golf, workout, go to the summer festivals downtown, help get the pups adopted at PAWS. I'm up for anything!

Last read

I've heard all of the hype, so I just started a Divergent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of illinois for undergrad Lewis University for grad