Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy because I want to be! Life is good so smile.

In his own words

I was born in North Carolina, so being a Southern gentleman is what I do best.. I feel like I am a kid at heart, but I am also a responsible and mature adult. Life is to be enjoyed and I mean to do just that! I love to have new experiences and meet new people, but I am also looking forward to settling down and starting a family of my own. That’s why I’m here. I’ve never been married and have no children, but hope to one day. I see myself as a loving and affectionate man who loves to romance my woman. I’m not looking for a woman to “complete me,” but to be my partner. I want to be in a relationship that is mutually fulfilling, and I want to build a future together. I am hoping to meet someone who I’d like to spend the rest of my life getting to know better, and who will be the best friend I can’t see myself without. There’s more to me of course and I want to know all about you. Send me an e-mail so that I know you’re interested and let’s see what the future has in store for us. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having traveled all over the US, I’d love to visit Europe, (specifically Italy, England, France and Spain) Africa and Australia are on my “bucket list” as well. Favorite restaurants are Lawry's The Prime Rib, Morton’s, and BLT Steak, etc


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I like steak, fish, and chicken, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, and sushi. I’ve been involved with scouting from an early age and enjoy helping kids develop. I grew up reading comic books and still do and love to dance.

For fun

You might find me outside, at a comedy club, on a dance floor, listening to live bands, or trying out dishes at a new restaurant. Other times I may be enjoying stimulating conversation and debating friends on all that life entails.

Last read

The King Raven Trilogy by Stephen R. Lawhead was my latest read and I enjoy anything he writes. Usually I read fantasy, and the last movie I saw was Dark Knight Rising.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
For three years I’ve been the Director of Facilities at a Boy Scout Camp
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
An agnostic, religion is unimportant to me and I find spiritual peace in nature and with family, not in a building. However, I’ve dated women it was important to and I supported them fully in that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference