Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chiefcp00

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some men see things as they are and ask why? I dream of things that never were and ask why not.

In his own words

I wake up every day excited knowing that today will be better than yesterday and that I have the opportunity to make a difference in the world. What I find attractive is a woman with ambition, whose glass is always overflowing, who is adventurous and has a strong desire to make a great impact in her community. Someone once said that you need to find a job that you would do for free and trick them into paying you to do it. Well I have found it. I am a sports marketing consultant and love my career. When I am not at a sporting event for work, you can usually find me hanging out with my 'little brother' as a Big Brother mentor or volunteering at my church. I have been very blessed in my life and feel the need to give back. I travel a lot for both work and pleasure, which fuels my passion for photography. You can’t beat the feeling of exploring a new place on foot with a camera in your hand and a sense of adventure on your mind. It would be great to have someone start joining me on my various jaunts around the globe. If we travel together, I only have one rule that we need to follow. No chain restaurants. The best way to understand a culture is through its food. Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, but to grow I knew that I needed to step outside my comfort zone and experience a different part of the country. I moved south to attend grad school at the University of Georgia and have been here ever since. Atlanta is great, but you can call me crazy because I miss the cold and snow of Chicago.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It is usually at 35K feet off to my next destination, but when I am in Atlanta its anywhere serving good food with friends.

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

My Faith, family, passport, dessert, a long run, photography, the Olympics and planning for my next adventure. I enjoy a wide variety of music, but nothing comes before U2. If you haven’t seen them perform live, then you haven't lived.

For fun

You can't beat the feeling of a long run through Piedmont Park or around Kennesaw Mountain. Being active and on the go is important to me. You just can't change the world sitting at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am sports marketing consultant for a global marketing agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life and defines who I am.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral