Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! About me: Just a taste..... -Physical fitness, health, nutrition are very important. Although I do not allow it to control my life. -I enjoy drinking a good coffee and wine. -I am a dog lover. -Family/friends mean the world, I only surround myself with good people. -Drama FREE -I still listen to 90's music. I am looking for something POTENTIALLY serious. I'm not on match just for fun or to find friends, I could use Tinder for that. If you're not on Match for the same reason please don't wink or send a message. I know this sounds aggressive, I just want to be as honest as I possibly can. On a positive note, I love making people smile. I have a huge family and love the winter holidays. I enjoy all seasons. I am not shy by any means but if I think you're beautiful I will act a little bashful. I will save the rest for conversation. Good luck ladies

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

My little man just recently passed this month :( He gave me 9 wonderful years.

Favorite hot spots

Boating on Lake Michigan. Wrigley field, I actually love walking and or just riding my bike around the city to explore new places. Mexico destinations. Visiting family in Florida. Austin Texas (ACL)

Favorite things

Well I pretty much like all music. I eat healthy and like to cook but do splurge when I want to . Summer time! festivals, cubs games, bbq's, the list can go on forever

For fun

Love movies, art, all sports games, live music, festivals. Pretty much anything that involves having a good time with great people. Cooking!! Being with family.

Last read

I reed up on fitness/health/history/science. It starts with food.Well Fed, paleo recipes. Wheat belly, The story of the human body, evolution, health, disease.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SIU Carbondale.