Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In her own words

My partner should be my best Friend and share everything with me we all have issues but I promise to love your flaws just as much! I have no need or want to fix or change anyone and expect the same respect! I'm adventurous, I love the outdoors and traveling. I have a very close family my dad is still friends with my mother even though they are divorced they happen to be two different people! so family get together's can be hilarious! I have a son who doesn't have a father figure ( well his grandpa and uncles do fine ) he's my world and is very fragile as he doesn't get why his dad left and wont come back it breaks my heart. I try as much as possible to make him happy which is hard because it leads to being spoiled but he's really a good I don't think anything is wrong with me I just haven't met the person that I fit perfectly with. I don't care so much of looks someone always looks amazing to me when they make me happy. I want someone who will share their life with me I don't want to play games I have a kid I can't be stupid. I can have fun, smile, laugh and try new things in a respectable, responsible way. Ps a few of my friends have met their match on here so I figured I could give it a try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pit bull named Bentley or miss piggy as she eats everything. She really good still chews but Ive had her since she was a pup and is great with my son! I also have a cat who ends up at the vet all the time because he's a bad ass!

Favorite hot spots

City Centre, bars

Favorite things

Travel, movies, Family trips, boyscouts, my sons sports, Dancing, Sports events. I love Football

For fun

I go to the bar, hangout with friends and always with the family we take a family trip kidos and all every year we went to cabo last year I'm always the loner with no one. but I still love it it's fun. I like to play pool too.

Last read

I read from the internet. I'm studying right now to get my Real Estate license which I should have shortly. So I'm reading my text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree