Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you dare...already a step in the right...

In her own words

So you dare...already a step in the right direction. :) I am fun-loving and enjoy a good party here and there, but I also appreciate the one on one time with those closest to me. I enjoy intellectual and mind stimulating conversations and drama filled TV shows; I like to have my drama fix by watching it, not living it. I moved to Denver for my job in 2013 and am excited to be putting down roots here. I am independent and am at a great place in my life but I know that having someone to share it with would make life just that much more awesome. And yes, even independent women want a guy that can take care of them, whether or not they need it all the time. ;) I am looking for a guy that is confident in who he is and is good at what he does. I am very career and goal oriented and am looking for the same. I am definitely your work hard, play hard kind of girl so I want a guy to chat with, meet and get to having as much fun as possible! Sports are high on my fun list but going to the movies is a close second. I am a Colts fan but because I am also a Peyton Manning fan, I definitely have made the Broncos my second favorite team. Stop by and say hi; I'll be waiting. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just rescued a Pomeranian (her name is Trixie) and she is super sweet even though we definitely have some behavioral issues to work on. Love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all places with a beach and drinks with umbrellas in them. I travel a lot and my favorite US cities are NYC, Chicago and SF. I love a good wine bar and have found a couple of cute spots in Denver. Maybe we can go sometime.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Volleyball and whitewater rafting. Volunteering with youth organizations. TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Survivor and pretty much half of the CW lineup. lol Sushi and steak make me warm and fuzzy inside.

For fun

I am competitive and take my volleyball pretty seriously. lol I am just finishing up a grass coed league and about to start an indoor women's one. I like to read, mostly large fictional books. Watching and playing sports, watching movies and concerts

Last read

I am constantly learning something new to increase my work performance so I tend to stick to fiction when reading for myself. I love to read and read several books every month, just to give my mind a break. I tend to read mystery and crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently at a top Fortune 100 company but probably moving to a smaller firm soon. I prefer helping a company climb versus helping them protect their status quo. I am looking for a man that is doing well in his chosen field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My family is a mix of multiple ethnicities with Black and Native American being the prominent ones. I love diversity and am interested in men from all races.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but totally understand if you are not into organized religion; I spent several years outside of organized religion and get that individual journeys may be different. That being said, I am active with my church. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and an MS in Information Systems from Boston University.