Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Lakeport, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
is there an equal out there?

In his own words

where to begin? divorced for over 10 years...just moved to chico within the last couple of son lives here so I wanted to be closer to him...he is awesome...a soph at pv..go vikes! Luv sports and all chico offers...went to college here in the it has changed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

luv dogs....have a fish and hampster.....have had others as well...not a big cat fan due to allergies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my son and i just went to d land last sis works for the d channel so we got hella like to watch moto for me..luv the beach and my hot tub just relaxin!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

i luv chicken wings...cold days....sports...colors? blue and silver....carolina blue and and gold...can ya figure them out? music?

For fun

hmmmmmmmmmm for fun....well...i have my son most weekends of the month..we do stuff like baseball games...motocross....etc...when i'm on my own usually working around the house and taking care of the stuff i didn't get to when i had my boy!

Last read

re reading gai jin...for some reason when i run out of books i reread...must be the 3rd or 4th time reading this...when is the ending gonna change? lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
looking for someone who could be my equal....who is funny, sexy and looking for a possible ltr...honest and and seeking the same! I would post a pic but have a very public can be sent on request!! :^)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
white boy who grew up in a small town....but race is not a factor for me in anything i see or do
Faith: Agnostic No preference
was an altar boy growing up....but who knows for sure? would love to hear the facts
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
will tell ya later...don't wanna give away all my secrets