Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Helmetta, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Princeton Junction, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Flirt with Adventure!!

In her own words

I am eccentric, independent, very positive, opinionated, intelligent, and motivated among other things. I will try anything twice. Overall, I am a well rounded and balanced person. I love a good adrenaline rush but also enjoy just staying in to relax with friends. I'm laid back and go with the flow but I'm not a push over. I was born in the south, raised in the mid-west, and went to college and have starting my career here in the north east. I am a science nerd at heart with dreams of changing the world through my career. My diverse background makes it easy for me to relate to a number of different people from many walks of life. I went to three colleges and have three degrees. I know chivalry is not dead and would love to find someone who knows how to treat a lady right. I would love to find someone I am compatible with mentally, emotionally, logically, and physically. P.S. - Please don't like one of my photos if you have never sent me a message and are not planning on it. Frankly, its a little weird and creepy for someone to like a photo but not talk to the person. Make an effort kids!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

pets can be part of the family. I know my two dogs are, though they unfortunately don't live with me anymore. I had an assortment of pets growing up: fish, a bird, a hamster, a guinea pig, a hedge hog, dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

microbreweries, beach, tropical islands, NC, NYC, Philly, museums, concert venues (the smaller the better)

Favorite things

spontaneity, beach, water, adrenaline rushes, Halloween, good food, science fiction

For fun

adrenaline rushes, cliff jumping, swimming, beach activities, anything that has to do with the water really, traveling (especially tropical islands), reading... I could go on and on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have almost two BA's and a masters.