Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Peninsula, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for the rest of my life!

In her own words

Hey there guys! My names Michelle! Im a single 26 year old looking for someone to possibly spend the rest of my life with. This internet dating thing is new for me so lets just dive right in! Im a very happy person and Im looking for someone whos just as happy with their life. I know what I want in my life. I try to set different goals for myself each day! I live life everyday as if its my last. I want to meet someone who values their life and others. My father passed away when I was eleven and it was a tough time in my life, which is why I value my life so much. He gave me my life! Which also leads into family! My family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who adores their family as much as I adore mine! Ive lived in Ohio all my life. I want to travel someday and want someone to share that experience with. Im an old-fasioned girl who likes when guys open doors for me, when guys make the first move. I love my job and my friends! If Im not with my friends Im with my dog, Lily! Shes awesome! Well I believe thats enough about me for now! Where are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshund (wiener dog). Her name is Lily and i love her to death! Shes like my child!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to local bars, having a few drinks with some close friends! Small local restaurants for quiet dinners!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music! My favortite TV shows are CSI, Bones, and Grey's Anatomy. I dont watch much TV, Im more of a movie person. I enjoy cooking anything and everything!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy walking my dog, watching movies, hanging out wtih my friends and family, going to check out new and different bars and working oddly enough.

Last read

I love reading! The last thing i read was The 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy and The Twilight Saga. Im also a Cosmo fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a Server, Service/Culinary Professional and a Corporate Trainer at a local steakhouse. I love my job! My joy comes from meeting all the new people I meet everyday!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God 100% but I do not go to church.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral