Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Crandall, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, friendly, fearless and fit, living life to the fullest.

In her own words

GUY VERSION: I have been told I'm attractive(you decide!)..hilarious.. fun... spontaneous yet responsible... and the total package... lol Just kidding, so email me! CHICK VERSION: I work hard and play hard. I am a self employed professional photographer and have owned my business for 16 years. I am happily divorced with 2 older kids. My friends think im hilarious ;) , spontaneous, and a really good hearted person. I am one of those people who never meets a stranger and will help the grandma across the street. If i had to claim a political party I will admit.. i made up my own!. Lol My bucket list is long and I plan on living my life fully. Roller coasters, any outdoor activities, running, working out or a day on the lake is my idea of fun. Want to go white water rafting? I'm game! As an artist though I also enjoy artistic and cultural things like museums, plays, and concerts. Music is a huge part of my life and I was raised in a dance studio.. I love it all..metallica..nine inch rap...pop..enya...seriously it all. When it comes to lifestyle I like to eat healthy for the most part and am very social. My friends and family are very important to me and I cherish them.My faith is important to me but I have a healthy balance and am very open minded. I wont fit in any box society tries to place me in and will surprise you daily. I tried that... I was a free married too young...tried to fit the mold and just busted the hell out of it breaking free. Now I enjoy just being myself and finally am very happy! I am sarcastic...down to earth and refuse to put on heirs. I was telling my friend...there are some days you just want burgers and a beer on the deck...but sometimes its nice to have filet mignon at reunion tower! Can "I" be said anymore in this description? ! Lol wow. My ideal place to live is in the country or by the lake... nature and new york lofts, but i could make do in a quiet suburb MAYBE... Lol that USED to be me... I do love night life and the city for hanging out...just not to live. Vacations should consist of adrenaline or the polar opposite extreme peace! I would love to take a roller coaster road trip stopping and riding all of the famous coasters in the U.S. I also would go out to a state park and camp...canoe and rough it. Yes I have slept in a tent.. Yes i would sleep near a fire under the stars..I have spent dawn in a deer stand..i froze my butt off. :) . Nice sheets are a must if I stay at a hotel though... yes I am a sucker for high thread count. :) I'm looking for someone to go and have fun with or just chill on occasion. If it leads somewhere great! I would like to find someone to share my life with, but don't feel any need to rush. Some chicks are all about getting married and to be honest i rushed into it the first time and want to just go with the flow. :) Let's just see where the adventure takes us... JUST because i agree to a date, does not a relationship make... lol I am not a clinger..NO DRAMA! If we don't spark, then we can hang as friends...NO PRESSURE. lol on the same note.. no booty calls. lol Just message me or call and you will see that there is so much more to me then meets the eye. I am cool with a tshirts and jeans, boots, dress shoes or tattoos and piercings... If you are a cool guy that is what matters most. I personally am going to be barefoot with my feet propped on the dashboard..unless it is a heels kind of date. I am also one of the few people who doesn't argue about politics or religion... I am ok with different views and just expect mutual respect in the area. AND just for the record these pics are recent and un-retouched. I am 5'4.25" and somewhere between athletic and average. Lol I hate it when people have me photoshop their images to pieces or don't represent themselves accurately

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on a boat or dock...on a patio sipping a glass of wine...a museum...restaurants talking... taking a walk downtown... life is beautiful any activity can be fun with the right people!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is listening to music with the windows down and the breeze in my hair. I do enjoy great movies and some TV, guy movies more then chick flicks but DO love those on occasion. Healthy eating, fitness and outdoors too!

For fun

Roller coasters, hiking, repelling, kayaking, movies, museums, travel, lake activities, camping, running, 5ks, reading. I love learning. Honestly there is so much I want to try..and do I am open to anyrhing legal and moral once!

Last read

I love to read, It is very relaxing. When i read it is either light reading just to blow off steam, or books that teach me something I'm interested in. I also read the bible. :) My favorite book is HATCHET, i am jealous of his simple life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have owned my own photography business for 16 years. I also work for an attorney's office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am native american and irish descent technically.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a spirit filled christian and my faith is very important to me. I would like someone that shares my faith..but it isn't a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did attend some college...but then was married young and had my own business since I was 18. I lived overseas and have learned from the school of LIFE!