Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm staying in tonight - watch the game, read a book, and maybe have a real conversation.

In his own words

Hello there, I work downtown Seattle in a fancy hotel kitchen. I cook there, its okay, some days are better than others, but the people I work with are what I love most about my job. Problem is, is that dating co-workers is sort of risky. Outside of work I don't get too many chances to meet girls because although I used to go "out", I've been getting bored, and I almost agree that it is a waste of time and money to pick up a girl at a bar etc.... I want to meet someone who is down-to-earth, has a wholesome outlook on romance, but also shares a spontaneous passionate side that doesn't needed to be flaunted. I want someone who is willing to share their lifestyle with mine and not try to get me to adapt their lives. To me relationships need sharing, communication, and willingness to look past differences because the passion is that strong for one another. Men and Women will never look at the same thing in the same way - so why argue, agree to disagree and move on. crazies, drama-addicts, or psychopaths don't waste your time, I've been there and I'm over it. Lastly I love, love. I'm romance guy, a family guy, but I'm also the class clown in front of piers, family, and friends. thanks for reading, have a nice day. -Ab.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Grew up in a family home that always included several dogs and cats. I never loved it, but I am very comfortable around pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tom Douglas restaurants, the Pike Place Market, Macrina or Columbia City Bakery, Bar del Corso, Tavalota, Bush Garden, Chinatown, Japantown, Downtown. Travelwise - Oregon coast, Puerto Vallarta, Cali, NYC... many others those are a few of my favs


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like rap music - specifically gangster rap, from the old.... 90s, and early 2000s. I like listening to R&B a lot with other people. I'm open-minded though on new sounds too. I like hearty but healthy food. Produce excites me. I love seafood.

For fun

Road biking, visiting bookstores, shops, or restaurants that intrigue my curiosity (window-shopping). I frequently visit former work places or other destinations - I like to catch up with familiar faces. I watch football, tv on occasion, and movies

Last read

Sports Illustrated... I've been on a football frenzy this season. Bookwise I read Calico Joe, Life of Pi, On the Road, The Odyssey of Pat Tillman, and The Duppy this summer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a cook, have been for 3 years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral