Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get ready for a lot of words!

In her own words

Me: Fun, Fun(ny), ENTHUSIASTIC , Happy, Single, Pretty, Semi-Focused or at least focusable, Ridiculous, Sincere, Day Dreamer, Spontaneous, Easily Bored, Flexible. A-Typical, 5'6", Blond, Blue, QuIrKy, Artist, Independent, friendly, Free Spirited, Secure, Home Owner, Car Owner, Kid Owner, Photographer, Hopeful, Honorable, Mosaic Master and Gluer Extraordinaire.... If you visit me you WILL get glitter on your clothes. I want to see the world, one weekend at a time. You: Fun, Fun(ny), HaPpY, Travel genius or willing to learn,Pretty, Spontaneous, Sane but not normal, Employed, Educated, Outgoing, Independent, Enthusiastically Single, Quirky, Secure, friendly, Good teeth and not afraid to smile. For Fun: Happy Hour(s), Good Food, Movies, Kayaking, Biking, Rollerblading, Camping, Lost Weekends, Outdoor Art Shows, Indoor Art Shows, Festivals and Cushy Couches, Cottages by the sea, Wine under the stars, Outdoor Fires, Weekends on the road. Let's get out of here Not Fun: Jealousy, Pictures from 12 years ago, Cray cray, Gossipers, Yawners, Complainers, Lazy lazers, Controlling, Boredom, Cheaty cheaters, Gamey Gamers, Druggie Druggers, (or anything to do with the Duggers) Passive Aggressiveness, Aggressive Aggressiveness, Lying, Drama majors...CrAzY crazers

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend road trips: Chicago, D.C., Michigan, Hocking Hills or just wandering "somewhere". I am especially drawn to the Southern United States. Savannah, Ga. New Orleans and Charleston are some of the most magical places I have ever been.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Happy Dogs, Happy Kids, Happy Hours, Red Wine, Airline Food, Fresh Air, Back Rubs, Photography, Anthropology, Cottages by the sea, Campsites in the woods, Shiney Things, Funny People, Good Stories, Spontaneous Adventures. Stargazing and dreaming

For fun

When you surround yourself with funny people almost anything is fun. I am a day dreaming laughing enthusiast who tries to look on the bright side. I do love daytime Reds games, picnics, boating or just getting lost for the afternoon (weekend).

Last read

I read feverishly.... Probably 40 or so books a year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral