Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
ego gaia

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I LOVE TEXAS!! I just moved to Dallas a few months ago after living in the SF bay area, Baltimore, and MN. I feel like I'm finally home :) I've been spending these last few months decking out my apartment with Texas stars, perfecting the art of making sun-tea, and of course rockin' the two step! Oh yeah... and setting up a robotics lab as new engineering professor :) #Nerd #TNGisTheBestStarTrek #LuvMatlab I'd love to find a (texan??) guy who is happy, outgoing, adventurous, passionate about his career, funny, and fit. Most importantly, you need to be a man totally devoted to pursuing God's will with a pure and humble heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Big dogs especially! I also seem to have an odd knack for catching runaway dogs while running. So much so that I keep a leash in my car, just in case.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for good ones in Dallas!

Favorite things

fruit bonfires! baking cakes, but not actually eating them....(that's what friends are for :) my newest favorite thing is making adorable stuffed animals for my even more adorable niece!

For fun

country line dancing, girls nights, going to the beach, meeting cool dogs, singing in the church choir, beer league softball etc...

Last read

I love anything by Vince Flynn and have a major crush on his rouge CIA agent, Mitch Rapp:) RIP Vince, thanks for the stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked very hard for my education and have been richly rewarded (in many ways :) with my career. I'm hoping my future husband will love his profession, take pride in his work, and always strive to improve his education and position in life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion isn't as important as character. I'm interested in genuine men - manly men! However, I **strongly** prefer that my future husband will be Catholic. And I don't mean ordinary catholic - the real deal. 100% agreement w the church teachings.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral