Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Shoe can really make a difference! ~Cinderella

In her own words

It is a warm muggy evening here in Kentucky and I’ve arranged to meet you at this little cozy restaurant in downtown Lexington. A little breeze nips at my dress tail as I turn the corner and I smile as I think about what could have happened if a real gust had come along. Perhaps I should have worn something different besides this strapless sundress with its billowy skirt. Maybe I just wanted to show off my suntan. Maybe I liked the way the skirt was tossed about by the breeze, gently lapping against my thighs. Too late now, I’m almost at the door. Oh no, did I put enough money into the parking meter??? I have noticed that after the age of 50, I began to be just a little more absent-minded. Will you mind that I have problems remembering names? Will you mind that I am actually older than my Match-stated age? But I feel so young and full of energy! You are slightly younger than me but I certainly think I’m up for the challenge. I like the fact that you are concerned about your health and taking care of yourself—both physically and mentally. I especially liked the picture of your face on your profile—clean shaven and a warm smile—and most of your teeth, lol. And I’m glad I could SEE your face in your pictures. I just really don’t like those faded, foggy photos fellows frequently post. (If your were able to say that last tongue twister, then you get extra points, lol) As I enter the restaurant, I spot a gentleman standing in the entryway with his back to me. My heart skips a beat but then I realize that there is no way this could be your back. Thank Goodness! He is wearing a Harley Davidson t-shirt and has one of those wallets hooked to a chain. He turns to look at me and his beard is wild and wooly. Next! I sit by the front door and watch as another gentleman comes in. I can’t help but notice his large stomach---the baby must be due any day now. I look down at my little muffin top and promise myself that it has got to be eliminated. Strange how it is not visible when I’m standing , but seems to appear only when i'm seated and wearing low-riding jeans. Does a man think that women find a stomach that big attractive?? Not! But I do hope that you are bigger than me…scrawny, wimpy, thin men just don’t excite me. I like bulk, lol! My Iphone starts vibrating and I see that you have left me a text. (Yay! you don’t mind texting) The text says: “I’m here waiting for you, chickadee, in the back booth on the right”. I like that….a man who doesn’t keep me wondering, is thoughtful, and who has selected a booth with privacy. And can text, lol! I slowly make my way to the back booth making note of the background music. One of my favorite old songs—Hotel California—is wafting from somewhere. This is a good sign I thought. Yes, I do tend to think there are “signs”. You probably don’t believe in signs, but that’s okay. We don’t have to agree on everything! Just as long as we respect each other’s beliefs. You stand up when I arrive at the booth, flashing me a wonderful smile and giving me a gentle hug. I can see you looking me over and I’m wondering if you are happy with what you see. Don’t look at my feet, please. I have ugly feet. “Well, you say, “you actually are one of the few ladies on Match who actually look like your picture”. I ask if you’ve had any unfortunate Match experiences and you share the story of the girl who only had posted head-shots and when you met her, you realized why. And the story of the girl who met you at the door and you thought it was the mother of your date, until you realized her posted pictures were probably at least twenty years old. I laugh at your stories and begin to feel a little more relaxed. The glass of merlot helps too. You propose a toast: to the future ! My imagination begins to wrap itself around me and I find myself being taken away from this little booth in the back to my cottage on the lake. Yes, you would love it there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral