Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no headline--just read the profile!

In her own words

hi there! im sahar and here's a little about me. im persian and was raised here in LA since i was 3. i love this city and everything about it. except it seems that meeting people is quite the challenge. so im here to find someone serious and real. im at a stage in my life where i know who i am and i know what i want. im comfortable in my own skin and ive accepted my flaws and assets all the same. my life lessons taught me to believe in my own happiness. for this reason, im unwilling to settle for anything less than right. i want it all and i think its possible to have it. that doesn't mean i want a fairtayle. i just want MY happy ending, okay wrong choice of words... :) i want my ideal relationship. im honest and direct at times maybe a little too direct and i need to turn it down a few notches. at times im hilariously inappropriate and funny which is actually quite ironic since i work in HR. maybe thats actually why i do. of course when necessary im professional and appropriate as well. this makes me successful in my career and good at what i do. i can rock a great pair of heels as well as i can my jack prucells. i like to be stylish and well put together and look the part whether im going to work, a wedding or a baseball game. my friends will tell you im kind and generous. i treat everyone with respect and dignity. i believe in good and i have faith in humanity. but im also realistic and logical. i know the world can be a cruel place and i try to be cautiously optomistic. i think im a good package for the right guy. here's the part where you come in... below is a laundry list of who is NOT the right guy. im not trying to be b****y. im just being honest with who im looking for. did mention i was direct??? :) You are not the right guy if... You're shorter than 5'10--sorry, I'm just really sensitive about the height thing. Plus I gotta a ton heels I wanna wear! You're over 45--I think anything over ten years is just too much. You're not college educated--Not is important to me. You read this and thought, "Who the hell does she think she is?" You live hella far, unless of course you're willing to relocate. :) not sure what else to if you've read this far and thought we would be a good match, send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for a bio-pharmaceutical company. I'm the chick no one wants to hear from even though I'm very nice and funny! :) It's a really interesting and exciting job. There's never a dull moment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a first generation Iranian-American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was born Jewish (yes, there are Iranian Jews), but I'm not religious AT ALL.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for undergrad and I was a double major in Communication Studies and Sociology. I also have a masters in Conflict Resolution & Negotiation.