Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm not your average Miami bad boy and I don't...

In his own words

I'm not your average Miami bad boy and I don't stress trying to impress. I'm a mature guy but overall very outgoing and funny with no drama. I have responsibilities, a full time job, pay my own bills, financially secure and understand the value of money. I do my own yard work, I'm artistic, a good listener, plus an eye for detail, passionate, caring and kind but don't take it for weakness, also confident but never cocky. I'm not the perfect guy yet know my value. I enjoy playing sports and hanging out with friends, taking trips, attending sporting events, BBQing, dining out, attending shows, watching movies at home or the theater, karaoke, bowling and pool among a few things. The woman I seek: a sweetheart, outgoing, silly yet real, sassy with spunk. May be girly but not prissy and doesn't mind getting dirty at some point. Attractive but not her best attribute. Doesn't live in her jeans and feels comfortable rocking a dress or skirt. I find personality and chemistry to be the best ingredients ( I cannot stress this enough ) between 2 people despite looks. I'm NOT interested in a moody or mostly serious woman. I'm NOT the creepy guy unlike others here. I will not chase you down if there isn't mutual interest. I don't dwell on beauty and I lose interest quick if it's what you're selling. I respect smokers yet I'm not interested. I'm at a good point in my life and hope to fill that remaining piece: a down-to-earth woman that will enjoy each others company, sharing good times that will lead to something serious in time. - "I'm not looking for a woman that's perfect, just the one that's worth it." - Good luck to everyone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like most animals yet have a thing for dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Miami is a fun and active town, so anything and anywhere is enjoyable with the right company.

Favorite things

Music: Latin, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz & Swing. TV: American Horror Story & The League. Well that's it for now or there won't be much to say if I spill the beans here, right??

For fun

Social hang outs, board games, movies, bowling/pool, bars/lounges, taking trips, attending sporting events, playing sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference