Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cache, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I know everything happens for a reason....just waiting for my perfect :)

In her own words

I really don't know what to expect from this, but I'm hoping to find my Mr. Right. I'm a very laid back, easy going type of person. Hate drama so I avoid it if at all possible. I love to cut up and have a good time with lots of laughs. A great sense of humor in in the people I spend time with is a must. I'm for someone who is mature enough and ready for a committed, full-time relationship. I refuse to be anybody's part time or spare time. I am ready to settle down and have a family when the time is right. I love to joke around and hope to find someone to join in the hilarity of this thing called life. Life is too short to not enjoy it and have someone to share it with. I give 100% to my relationships and expect someone who is willing to do the same. I am very close with my family, so the person I might meet would need to be willing to handle certain social situations. I prefer evenings at home with the person I'm with over going out every other night. I believe in romance and putting forth extra effort into people you care about. I'm goofy, loyal and honest. I just would like to meet someone I could be myself with. I love to travel and would love to be able to share that with someone. Overall, I just hope to find true love whether it's here or not :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have 4 dogs, a cat, and a parrot. I've rescued all of these animals except for my schnauzer and my cat. I am a true animal lover except for reptiles which freak me out :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach sounds great. My dream vacation will be Ireland one of these days. Love learning about an area's history and culture.

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music but I listen to a little bit of everything. Favorite food would definitely be Mexican. And I have such a wide range of movie and tv show tastes. Right now I am hooked on the tv show Smash.

For fun

I love movies and books. I haven't had a lot of free time lately so the opportunity to just sit at home and relax is a gift. I like going on hikes and trying new things.

Last read

I read a little bit of everything. I seem to favor romance and suspense or drama novels. If a book hooks me at the start though, I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I recently started as a 911 dispatcher. So I do have some crazy shifts at times.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college