Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Click !

In his own words

Hey ! Gonna spend quite a while in Miami, sent there by my law firm, and honnestly I m exstatic about it. I m a Swiss lawyer who spent the last year in North Carolina and then the last three month in NYC. It was a very special year and I can't wait to discover what Miami has to offer, only spent a week there in my life so far. I love many things. Sports, first soccer player and fan originally but have had since then quite a nice crush on most of the US sports, especially hockey (very very popular back home as well) (Hurricanes and Red Wings fan), basketball (heat fan) and baseball (mets fan). I love going out, which I have been doing a lot in the last 10 year (yet far from being tired of it), loooooooove good food (french roots, having lived 2 miles from the french border for my first 26 year), and good wine. I love music (played 12 year of classical piano which i stupidly stoped when I started moving from my hometown) and own around 700 cd's (mostly underground US hip hop and downtempo_/ triphop) . Love good movies too, but who doesn't ? Reading is a big part of my life too, always has been, always will be. Finally, my biggest passion is traveling. Traveling has been pretty much summing up my life so far, and I hope it's always gonna be the case. Have parents in love in Africa, which allowed me to visit the continent 23 (...) times, visiting many African superb countries. I have been traveling all over Europe as well, many times in the US, South America, and spent a montih in India (including 10 days to see tigers on elephant's backs, quite an expericence). My passport could explain many things after having traveled pretty much all around the world (except in Australia.. yet). I lived 6 month in London, 6 month in Germany, 18 month in the US, and 2 year in another Swiss city than my hometown, the latter being Geneva. I loooove discovering the world and will never get tired of it. If you were to contact me, I d like you to be.. relaxed, funny and smart. (ok, ok, and cute). I like things to be easy, and will always do my best to do so. I need to be able to speak about ANYTHING when the time is right. Trust is very important too as I like being independent. It goes of course both ways and I am usually not too jealous and easily ready to trust my special someone. Miami, I 'm ready to see what you have to offer. And I can't wait.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference