Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chicaisbonita

28 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does communication and honesty no longer exist?

In her own words

I am down to earth, caring, and a good hearted woman. I have a great sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. I can be serious when needed, but would much rather be laughing. ;-) I am looking for someone that will be there for me, and let me be there for them. I want some one who is caring, thoughtful, smart, communicates well, is honest, and accepts me for me. I want someone who is serious about finding a relationship. I am not interested in playing games! Communication is huge for me! I need a man who is easy to talk to. A man who likes to have intelligent conversations, as well as sarcastic conversations about everything and nothing. I need a man who will treat me well, and knows that I will treat him just as good. I am a pretty simple woman, and I don't ask for too much. Communication and respect are the best 2 words to sum up what I need. A few things about me... *I have begun my weight loss journey. Down 23lbs and counting! *I rarely wear makeup *I am a Florida native. *I don't like the beach... It is something about the sand. Lol *I am quite the smartass. You will typically find me laughing. *I need a man that is my height or taller. (Trust me, I will know if you are not really 6 ft tall!!) I am 6ft tall without shoes! *I need a man who has goals in life and would like to have a family one day. *I love a great smile on a man! :-D *Age is not an issue for me. *I have no problem dating a man with children. Please no so called "Baby mama Drama". *I am an open book, feel free to email me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old long haired Dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. I do like country, but I mostly listen to music from the 90's. The 90's truly did have some of the best music!

For fun

I enjoy a night out with friends at a low key bar, or going to the casino (only now and again). I enjoy driving along the beach at night with the windows down and the sun roof open. I do not mind nights in watching movies, or playing a board game.

Last read

Judge and Jury



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Management and Organizational leadership.