Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make partner...

In his own words

If you are looking for razor sharp spiked hair, fist pumps or spray tan, this is not the right profile (and you should probably consider moving to another state). However, if blonde hair, blue eyes, solid looks and charm spark your interest, read on? About me: Outgoing, professional, dynamic interests, no roomates, cook, wear socks that match and love my mom. I am not a fan of excuses, think everyone should have a goal and...wait for it...still open doors and pull out chairs on dates. My job allows me to do great things for amazing and deserving people, and I pride myself in doing whatever I can to make their lives better. My weekdays are pretty busy so I try to squeeze every minute out of the weekend. Once a week I do something that takes me out of my comfort zone just so things stay interesting. Great times always start with the thought "why am I doing this again?" I have a great group of friends, an amazing four-legged buddy and I truly love my family. I spend most weekends in the summer at my lake house or in the bleachers at Wrigley and most weekends in the winter thinking about weekends in the summer. About you: I'm a sucker for confidence and beauty. Add an amazing smile and the ability to quote random Will Ferrell movies and we'll probably get along fine. Bonus points if you like pubs over clubs, can trade in napkins and plates for the traditional chicago-style paper bag and wrapper every so often, and prefer the Cubs to the Sox. Feel free to ask me anything. When you do, you should probably let me know something random about you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me

Favorite things

East Bound and Down (Kenny Powers, what?), cooking amazing meals, visiting random places around the City, good scotch and my dog.

For fun

Anything and everything. Heading out with no plan to see where the City takes me, running, cooking, concerts, etc...

Last read

I just finished 'Unbroken' and am working my way through 'Devil in the White City.'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference