Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that winter cuddle buddy!

In his own words

I?m a pretty laid back guy next door type?I love playing sports, though I am not truly into watching them on TV . I love biking, volleyball, swimming, football, softball, snow/water skiing, & water polo at some point. I'm looking to meet some great guys here in Chicago (hopefully eventually just one). I do enjoy the bar scene (both gay and straight - as an avenue for hanging with friends), but I also love the going to Cubs games, the theater, symphonies, galleries, & basically just enjoying everything this great city has to offer! I am usually up for pretty much anything?ya just have to think of it (I love doing things that I would never think to do on my own). I also have a 12 year old black lab who is currently filling the role as my bed warmer (lol?wow, that sounds pathetic!) So dog fans are a big bonus! I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants. A guy who loves to stay in and watch a movie, cook dinner, or go to the theatre, but at the same time can hit up the bars (both gay & straight a must) until 3am if we chose. I am a very social person, but I also love to stay in and relax even more. I love being outdoors - If the sun is shining, I want to be outside enjoying the day with my man. But if its dreary or raining, the only place I want to be is in bed or on the couch watching movies. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who when he?s not around I think about how much I can?t wait to see him & when he is around I get that crazy happy feeling deep inside (sounds corny, but its true) Basically I am looking for my other half...if I'm here and still looking, I have to believe your still out there too!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 15 yr old black lab mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. Its amazing to learn how different people can be and yet still get along so well (or at least have a great conversation).


Miami University, Oxford, OH

For fun

I am up for anything...I love experiencing new things...especially the ones that I would never think to do on my own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Got one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral