Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, this headline works every time.

In her own words

I believe that kindness is most important. I easily get caught up in laughing fits. I am blessed with amazing friends and family (yes, I am likely biased). I love being outside, whether it's something more active (hiking, kayaking, cycling), or just soaking up the sun for an afternoon at a bar's outdoor patio. I very much dislike shopping, unless it's for a good book. I am a bit of a nerd. I work as the resident Business Analyst for a large nonprofit here in the city. That being said, I am also a bit of a hippie. Hippie in the sense that I am a diligent recycler, not in the sense that I have dreads. I appreciate honesty, kindness, empathy, and intelligence in others--and humility. I also love dogs, and will likely be adopting one in the next couple of months so if you're allergic, that may be a problem! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I want a Golden Retriever and a Great Dane--but right now I'm limited by a 50lb weight limit in my building--any suggestions?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling--both in the Midwest and around the globe. Lived in Idaho for a year--it is my favorite place. That, and Ghana (West Africa)

Favorite things

I like most music, and I get on kicks of certain artists/genres. I unashamedly love country. Oh--and Indiana basketball.

For fun

I like exploring cafes (big coffee fan), bookstores, parks, and pubs. I love a good weekend roadtrip--especially if it's imprompu/to a random destination!

Last read

The Smartest Kids in the World by Amanda Ripley (comparison of education policy/practices around the world). The Game of Thrones series is currently in the to-read queue!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad dual degree in Economics & Business Law. hoping to go back for my Masters soon!