Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I have learned anything in my lifetime it is this: Live every week like it's Shark Week.

In his own words

So, for future reference, the "1-Click Renewal" button on the mobile app is no joke, so here I am having clicked wrong after being off the site for 6 months and with a new 3-month plan ahead of me. I guess I will roll with it-- everything for a reason, right? I am also thinking perhaps last time I was a little less focused on considering the true value of the site. I recently started a new job in Medical Sales, so I've been working quite a bit to learn and be the best rep I can possibly be. So far so good! All that said, I'm here to meet someone who is simply amazing as a person and for me. I am one of the pickiest people I know in terms of someone to select to be in a relationship with, so that isn't exactly helping. But I feel like I bring quite a bit to the table, so I have a bit of a right to expect the same. Let's talk about those two topics a bit: I'm a small town guy. I would rather be outside than inside. When I clean my room I play music I can sing along to and when I'm in a good mood and biking around the city I'm usually rocking country music and wishing I was out on a lake somewhere basking in the sun. I like to be active including working out, soccer, swimming, football and pretty much any other competitive activity one can engage in. I love sports and value few things more than the relationship I have with my grandfather that was forged in Chicago Bears football when I was only 4. I also love the Bulls & Hawks, but don't really get into baseball as much. I love dogs. A lot. I volunteer at a shelter because I don't have time for a dog, but still need this wonderous creature in my life. I love to cook. My job is great but does not make me a millionaire. I came from a small town to a big city and am doing just fine on my own, so I couldn't be prouder of where I have been, am & where I am heading. I have an amazing family including those that raised me as a child and those friends who have helped mold me as an adult. I am gaining new ones every day and am all the better for it. I love life and that can annoy people sometimes because I am remarkably positive and almost exclusively happy. Once I wake up I am ready to go-go-go. Much like Buddy the Elf, I like smiling. Smiling is my favorite. I joke around, act the fool and will do pretty much whatever it takes to get a laugh. Lastly, I want a person with a little bit of everything (and on to topic 2-- how about that segway??). I want someone who appreciates every day. A person who wants to try new activities, new foods and is just interested in always growing and learning from the world around them. I want someone who is active and who is and wants to stay fit. This is a big deal to me, not even because of the aesthetically pleasing aspect but because it's just healthy. A person who doesn't buy into the Chicago "scene" would be great. I've been there and have learned that I don't want to be a part of that sect of the city when there is so much more wonderful elsewhere (DEFINITELY the small town guy in me). A person not afraid to sing karaoke. A person who can joke around with me, but also bring some funny to the table. Nothing offends me, so don't hold back. A person who is honest because I give my trust very quickly and easily and getting burned is not a good time. I love someone with passion and who has ideas and hopes for the future. A person who is not vegan would be great (Vegetarianism is what it is and though it's not for me, I get it. Veganism? Hard pass.). I need a person who is secure in themselves so they can be trusting of me when I am out with my various groups of friends. But also I need that person to be outgoing to she can slip right into the group without skipping a beat. Like I said, I don't need a whole lot of anything, just a little bit of everything. Here we go... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love this city as a whole and live in the middle of Lincoln Park. I spend Spring-Fall running along the lake and work in the restaurant industry so I try to check out new places to eat and try. Love meeting new people to show me new spots, too!

Favorite things

I listen to everything, but as a small town guy I still have a soft spot for country music even though I live in the big city, ha. I'm a big TV watcher and love checking out new shows and food is my passion, hence my job. Cooking, eating--all of it!

For fun

I like to run and stay in shape. I am on a co-ed soccer team that I love and really just love enjoying the best city in the world! I read a lot and like to try and write as much as possible when I can find the time outside of work.

Last read

I am currently reading reading Klosterman's novel "The Visible Man," but I try to read online collections and as much as possible as it helps with any writing I may be doing as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference